Nawader Al-Arab    
Contact Us   هاتف رقم : 3200218-11-966+
فاكس رقم : 4660424-11-966+
الايميل : info@nac.com.sa
 
 
 
         
 
     
 
     
 
    آخر الأخبار

 
 
 
 
الخدمات

خدمات المكالمات الداخلية

هي جزء لا يتجزأ من نظام مركز اتصال نوادر العرب. موزع الاتصال الآلي يقدم حلا فريدا لإدارة الاتصالات متعددة القنوات (صوتيةـ بريد إلكتروني؛ فاكس؛ مواقع على الإنترنت) ضمن قائمة انتظار متكاملة. بالتدفق الذكي للاتصالات والتحويل القائم على المهارة ؛ يتم تحويل الاتصالات إلى العميل أو المجموعة الملائمة حسب المهارة ومستوى الخبرة واللغة، والتوفر. تسمح لك نظم الإدارة المتزامنة وخاصية تحويل الاتصالات  الواردة المتقدمة بتعظيم خدمة العملاء وتحسين الإنتاجية. سنترالات بروتوكول الانترنت نوادر يعطيك القدرة على توزيع المكالمات الواردة الآلي باستخدام بيئة IPمرنة.

ستساعدك حلول نوادر على تحسين إنتاجية  وكفاءة اتصالات العملاء الواردة. يمكن دمج منصة الوارد مع ؛ التسجيل والطلب والخواص الأخرى لتعزيز جودة تفاعلك مع عملائك .

خدمات الرد

خدمات الرد على الهاتف: وكلاؤنا المدربون على أعلى مستوى مستعدون للرد على مكالماتكم 24 ساعة يوميا/سبعة أيام أسبوعيا؛ في حالة انشغالك أو تواجدك خارج المكتب. كلنا نعرف أهمية المكالمات للعمل وهذه الخدمة تلاءم المنشآت والشركات الصغيرة أو الكبيرة. من خلال مركزنا للاتصال نوصل لك رسالة المتصل عن طريق رسالة قصيرة؛ فاكس؛ أو بريد إلكتروني.

خدمات الرد الطبي: مللت الذهاب إلى المستشفيات وعرفت أن طبيبك غير متاح؟من خلال مركزنا للاتصال يمكنك تحديد مواعيد لطبيبك وفي حالة الطوارئ يمكننا توصيلك بالأطباء المتواجدين على الهاتف.

خدمات فرص العمل: يمكن للمتقدمين للعمل طلب الخط الساخن وسيتم اجراء مقابله عبر الهاتف بواسطة وكلاؤنا المدربون في البداية. ستوجه معلومات المتقدم إلى العميل من أجل مقابلة ثانية/ أخيرة.

خدمات تلقي الطلبات

تلقي طلبات المطاعم: مللت الاتصال بالمطاعم لخدمة التوصيل ولا أحد يرد؟من خلال مركزنا للاتصال لن يكون وكلاؤنا مشغولين. سيتلقى وكلاؤنا طلباتك للمطاعم التي تريدها وتصل إليك فورا.

طلب المنتجات: هذه الخدمة من أجل طلب المنتجات؛ يمكن للمستهلكين الاتصال بمركزنا للاتصال وسيساعدك وكلاؤنا في المنتج المحدد الذي تريده. الدفع نقدا.


خدمات الدعم الفني

يقدم المركز الدعم الفني لإصلاح المشاكل الفنيه والبرمجيات؛ تصفح الإنترنت؛ والاتصال؛ مشاكل الشبكات... الخ.


المكالمات إلصادره

مع خدمات الاتصال بالداخل؛ نقدم أيضا خدمات تسويق تليفونية. يساعد هذا عملائنا على تعزيز معرفتهم بالسوق والعملاء. فنحن متخصصون في جمع المعلومات في أسواق الأعمال والمس`تهلكين.

مركز نوادر العرب ينظم؛ ويدير حملاتك ومواردك للاتصال والتسويق مما يسمح لك ببناء إنتاجية وتحسين الكفاءة؛ وزيادة حجم المكالمات لاستقطاب المزيد من العملاء.

مركز نوادر العرب يعطي خدمة إدارة المكالمات؛ والتحكم بالقوائم وإدارة تدفق العمل وقاعدة بيانات متكاملة.

Outbound Calls
حلولنا لإدارة الاتصالات والطلب التنبؤي يقدم أيضا مراقبة موضعية أو بعيدة، وتقارير وتحكم في الإشراف تساعدك على إدارة عملياتك بصورة أكثر فاعلية.

حلول نوادر للاتصالات الصادرة ستساعدك على تحسين إنتاجية وكفاءة مكالماتك الصادرة. يمكن  لنظامنا للاتصالات الصادرة أن يدمج مع الرسائل الآلية، IVR ؛ التحويل القائم على المهارة، والخواص الأخرى لتقديم المزيد من الفاعلية لمركز اتصالاتك. يمكن لعملاء نوادر العرب أن يتأكدوا أن نوادر ستفي باحتياجات برامجهم للاتصال بالعملاء، سواء كان اهتمامك الأساسي للنمو أو للتكامل أو التوافق.

سيستفيد عملاؤنا من خلال:
  • تعزيز مصادقة قواعد البيانات
  • متابعة ما بعد الشراء
  • خطط ولاء المستهلك
  • تقارير إلكترونية
  • جمع معلومات عن أساليب الحياة
  • أبحاث سوق
  • كتابة نصوص وتدريب العاملين
  • علاقات بين الأقسام مع طلب البريد؛ تنفيذه؛ والبريد المباشر على الموقع
  • تقارير وتحاليل كاملة للحملات

تسويق/مبيعات هاتفية

تقدم نظم نوادر العرب حلولا تقنية قوية لبرامج المبيعات والتسويق الهاتفي يمكنها مساعدتكم في زيادة معدلات التواصل؛ تعزيز الكفاءة وإدارة مسار البرنامج. نوادر العرب يعطيك الأدوات لتوسيع إنتاجية الوكيل؛ واستخدام الموارد بصورة أكثر كفاءة؛ وعمل تعديلات بالبرنامج؛ واستعراض أداء الحملات والقوائم؛ ومراقبة نشاط النظام وإعطاء نتائج أفضل.

يتمتع مستخدمو المبيعات والتسويق عن بعد بمزايا منصة نظام نوادر العرب الموحدة ومزيج من مزايا الاتصال التي صممها خبراؤنا في صناعة الخدمات الهاتفية. سيمكنك عمل المزيد من الاتصالات؛ عمل وتعديل النصوص والحملات؛ والحصول على معلومات المبيعات والعملاء الجديدة بسرعة باستخدام أدواتنا المتقدمة للاتصال والتسجيل الرقمي والكتابة المخصصة وإدارة القوائم؛  والرسائل الصادره وخدمات الاي في ار ؛ التحقق من المبيعات؛ تكامل البرمجيات؛ والمزيد.


الرسائل

من خلال الرسائل يقوم المركز بإعلام العملاء بتفاصيل المتصل والرسالة في حالة انشغالهم أو عدم تواجدهم. رسائل مركز نوادر العرب تتم بكثير من الطرق لإرسال المعلومات سواء عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الفاكس أو الرسائل القصيرة.


جدني- اتبعني

خدمة جدني-اتبعني خاصية فريدة بمركزنا. إنها تقوم بالاتصال بالرقم الذي يريده العميل حتى يرد على الاتصال. إنه حل جيد إذا كنت تنتظر مكالمة هامة للغاية ولم تكن بمكتبك أو اضطررت للمغادرة بسبب طارئ فان هذه الخدمه تقوم بالاتصال على جميه هواتفك المتوفره لدينا حتى تقوم شخصيا بالرد على المكالمه حسب الارقام المحدده سابقا من قبل العميل.


المكالمات الداخلية

يزود مركز اتصال نوادر العرب عملائه بهواتف اتصال عبر الإنترنت لتمكينهم من إجراء المكالمات الداخلية في أي مكان بالعالم.ستفيد هذه الخدمة العملاء خاصة من لديهم فروع في كل المملكة وحتى خارج المملكة.


التسجيل الرقمي

مسجل نوادر العرب يسمح لك بعمل تسجيل صوتي ويقدم شاشات للاستعادة والتشغيل لمساعدتك على مقابلة احتياجات توكيد الجودة؛ التوافق؛ التحقق من المبيعات والتدريب. يقوم المسجل بتنظيم الملفات للتخزين الملائم ويعطيك القدرة على استعادة تسجيل رقمي عالي الجودة على الهواء خلال ثوان- وأرشيف للتسجيلات خلال دقائق. إنك توفر وقتا إداريا بمجرد كتابة رقم دخول لإعادة التشغيل الفوري.

بل يمكنك أن تعطي عملائك أرقام الدخول الخاصة بهم بحيث يمكنهم الاتصال والاستماع لتسجيل مكالماتهم بأنفسهم وذلك باستخدام أدوات الاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية، دون مساعدة من موظف الرد.

تقليل الوقت الذي يستغرقه العمل وتحسين دقة تسجيل المكالمات: يقلل التسجيل الصوتي "وقت الاستغراق" بحيث يمكن للعميل التحول إلى مكالمات أخرى فورا. خيار المسجل يلغي احتمالات أخطاء البشر في التسجيل؛ مثل كتابة البطاقة الخطأ على الشريط المسجل؛ والفشل في تشغيل أو إغلاق مسجل المكالمات وذلك عن طريق بدء وإيقاف التسجيل آليا وتخصيص أرقام تخزين لأغراض الحفظ.
Digital Recording

تقليل نفقات التشغيل - يلغي الوقت والتكاليف الإدارية لحفظ الملفات والتسجيلات الصوتية والمسجلات: باستخدام المسجل. الاستعادة المباشرة عبر الإنترنت تعطيك وقتا أكبر وتوفيرا في النقود مع عملية انسيابية – التوثيق الورقي وتنظيم الشرائط أصبحت غير ضرورية. أيضا يسمح لك المسجل بعمل التحقق في المنزل- بوصول فوري للمعلومات- مما يقلل نفقات استعانتك بمصادر خارجية.

احم عملك وصفقاتك – تسجيل الصفقات يحمي شركتك وعملائك: Recording transactions protect your company and your clients. Whether required by law or corporate policy, files can be reviewed instantly with the customer to verify what was said. Recorder keeps a verbatim record that can be used to resolve conflicts and clarify possible confusion. When used with Speech Analytics, Call Recording also allows you to identify trends and improve customer service.

اصنع برامج إدارة جودة لتأكيد القيمة المضافة: تعمل وظائف إدارة الجودة الموسعة لنوادر باستخدام  مسجل لمساعدتك على بناء برامج إدارة جودة لاستعراض وتسجيل تفاعلات الوكلاء ورؤية الشاشات وتحركات الوكلاء لتحسين سير العمل. وكلاء إدارة الجودة، يمكن أن تخصص لهم أية محطة  أو يمكن وضع محطات كمحطات مخصصة لإدارة الجودة في البيئات عالية الإنتاج. يمكن لوكلاء إدارة الجودة أن يرو البيانات تسجل أثناء المكالمة، وكذلك يمكنهم الاستماع لتسجيل المكالمة. يمكن استعراض التسجيلات آليا من أجل تسجيل الجودة؛ حسب معايير عينات محددة بواسطة المستخدم. تقدم تقارير إدارة الجودة بصورة آلية للمديرين


ستجابة الصوت التفاعلية(IVR)

تقدم هذه الخدمة قوائم اتصال ذكية للمتصلين لتعزيز التفاعل بدون حاجة كبيرة للوكلاء وبتكاليف أقل؛ وتعطي العملاء فرصة الوصول الفوري إلى المعلومات والخدمات السريعة 24 ساعة يوميا؛ 7 أيام أسبوعيا. منصتنا لنظام IVR تستخدم نغمة اللمس والأوامر الصوتية من أجل: 1) توجيه المكالمات باستخدام ACD الخاص بنا، 2) إعطاء معلومات للمتصل، 3) جمع معلومات، و4) إجراء بعض العمليات مثل تقديم كشف حساب أو قبول دفعة في الحساب. NA IVR صغير الحجم؛ سهل التركيب؛ وقابل للضبط لتطبيقات الاتصال الخارجي والداخلي.

توفير الخدمات الشخصية: تعطي الخدمة الذاتية الداخلية المتصلين فرصة التفاعل مع المنظمة خلال وبعد ساعات العمل؛ دون مساعدة الوكلاء. تزايد IVR الداخلية سببه زيادة أحجام الهواتف المركزية؛ الحاجة لمزيد من الكفاءة والسرعة في الخدمة؛ وتوفير النفقات.
Interactive Voice Response (IVR)

حلول نوادر  IVR (الاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية) تسمح للمتصلين بالتفاعل مع البيانات الهامة في عدة قواعد بيانات.

جمع بيانات المتصل مثل طلبيات المنتج/ معلومات بطاقة الائتمان؛ وأيضا تقديم بيانات الحساب أو المنتج. نظم الخدمة الذاتية تدعم كميات كبيرة من الاتصالات دون الحاجة لقوة عمالة كبيرة وتقدم حلولا فورية مؤتمتة لأسئلة العملاء، تؤتمن العمليات المعقدة، تدعم العمليات 24 ساعة يوميا 7 أيام أسبوعيا بالبريد الصوتي، الفاكس حسب الطلب، والخدمات متعددة اللغات، وتلغي  مهام الوكلاء المتكررة والمكلفة للأسئلة الشائعة

الرسائل الآلية: الرسائل الصادرة تسمح للشخص المتصل به بالإجابة على أسئلة أخذ استبيانات، والمزيد دون الحاجة لوكيل. خدمة الاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية الصادرة تسهل قدرا من عمليات السوق مثل التجميع، المبيعات عن بعد و أبحاث السوق والإنذار؛ الاتصالات الجماعية والمجتمعية

استخدام قوة النظم المتكاملة: إن القدر الكبير من الإمكانيات والمزايا التي توفرها هذه الأداة تتحدي نظم IVR للطرف الثالث. الخواص الأساسية تشمل التحويل لنغمة اللمس (تحويل الاتصال الحر)، التي يمكن ربطها بإظهار رقم الطالب، أو تحويل المكالمات في حالة الزيادة. الخاصية الموسعة تشمل القدرة على إعادة أو " نطق " الأرقام، المبالغ المالية؛ التواريخ والوقت... الخ، ويمكن أن تتكامل مع نظام رئيس خارج الموقع بأدوات معالجة المدفوعات للفواتير الآلية وخدمات الدفع.

Nawader Alarab    
Contact Us   Phone: +966-11-2183200
Fax: +966-11-4660424
Email: info@nac.com.sa
 
 
 
         
 
     
 
     
      LATEST NEWS

 
 
 
 
Services

Inbound Calls Services

Inbound queue management and Soft PBX capabilities are an integral component of the Nawader Call Center system. The Nawader ACD (automatic call distributor) provides a unified solution for managing multi-channel inbound contacts (voice, email, fax, web) within a universal queue. With intelligent call flows and skills based routing, calls are routed to the appropriate agent or group based on skill, experience level, language, and availability. Real-time management tools and advanced inbound call routing features allow you to maximize customer service and improve productivity. Nawader IP PBX gives you the power of Inbound ACD with a flexible, IP-based environment.

Nawader solutions helps you to improve the productivity and efficiency of incoming customer contacts. The inbound platform can be integrated with IVR, recording, dialling, and other features to enhance the quality of your customer interactions. 

Answering Services

Phone Answering Services: Our highly trained Agents are available 24/7 to answer your calls in case you are busy or out of the office. We all know that calls are very important for business and this service suits establishments & small or big companies. Thru our Call Center System we can deliver the callers’ messages by SMS, fax or email.

Medical Answering Services: Tired of going to hospitals and learned that your doctor is not available? Thru our Call Center Services you can make appointments to your Doctor and if it is an emergency we can transfer you to the on-call doctors. This helps patients to lessen stress of waiting to hospitals.

Career Opportunity Services: Applicants can call our call center hotline number and will be initially interviewed by our highly trained agents. Then the applicant's information is forwarded to our clients for second/final interview.

Order Taking Services

Restaurant Order Taking: Tired of calling restaurants for delivery and no one is answering? Thru our call center services our agents never gets busy. Our agents gets your orders on your choice of restaurants and delivers to you in no time.

Product Orders: This service is for ordering of products, consumers can call our call center and our agents assists them on the specific product that they want to order. This can be by cash or installment plans.


Technical Support

Nawader Call Center provides technical support for troubleshooting of hardware and software problems, internet web browsing and connection problems, networking problems, etc.


Outbound Calls

Alongside our call centre for inbound calls, we also provide outgoing telephone marketing facilities. This enables clients to enhance their knowledge of their market and customers. We specialise in information gathering in both business to business and consumer markets. Nawader Call Center automates, organizes, and manages your outbound dialling campaigns and resources, allowing you to build productivity, improve efficiency, and increase call volume. The Nawader Call Center delivers call management, list control, workflow management, and an integrated database. Our call management and predictive dialling solution also provides complete local or remote monitoring and reporting, and supervision controls that help you manage your operations more effectively.

Outbound Calls
Nawader’s outbound dialling solutions helps you improve the productivity and efficiency of your outbound contacts. Our outbound calling system can be integrated with automated messaging, IVR, skills-based routing, and other features to provide even greater functionality for your call center. Nawader Systems clients can be assured that Nawader can meet the challenging needs of their customer contact programs, whether your primary need is for growth, integration, or compliance. 

Our clients can get benefits from:
  • Database verification and enhancement
  • Post purchase follow up
  • Customer loyalty schemes
  • Electronic ad-hoc reporting
  • Lifestyle characteristic gathering
  • Market research
  • Script writing and staff training
  • Interdepartmental relationships with mail order, fulfilment and direct mail on site
  • Full campaign analysis & reports.

Telemarketing/Telesales

Nawader Systems offers powerful technology solutions for Telemarketing & Sales programs that can help you increase your contact rates, enhance efficiencies, and streamline program management. Nawader gives you the tools to expand agent productivity, use resources more effectively, make program modifications, view list and campaign performance, monitor system activity, and deliver improved results.

Our Telemarketing & Sales users enjoy the advantages of Nawader Systems' unified platform and blended contact features, designed by our experts from the teleservices industry. You will be able to improve list penetration and make more contacts, create and modify campaigns and scripts, and capture new sale and customer information quickly with our advanced tools for Predictive Dialing, Digital Recording, Custom Scripting, List Management, IVR & Outbound Messaging, Sales Verification, Software Integration, and more.


Messaging

Nawader Call Centers’ Messaging informs its clients of the callers details and message in case they are busy or not available. Nawader Call Centers’ Messaging has a wide range of ways to send the information whether thru email, fax or SMS.


Find Me- Follow Me

Nawaders’ Find Me-Follow Me is a special feature of our call center. Find Me-Follow Me calls all the number of our client that he gives until he answers the call. This is a good solution if you are expecting a very important call and you are not at your desk or you have to leave because you have an emergency.


Extension to Extension Calls

Nawader Call Center provides clients with VOIP Fones in order for them to call extension to extension everywhere in the world. All clients get benefit of this service especially those who have office branches all over the Kingdom and even outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.


Digital Recording

Nawader Recorder allows you to record agent audio and screens for easy retrieval and playback to help you meet Quality Assurance, Compliance, Sales Verification and Training needs. Recorder organizes files for convenient storage and gives you the ability to retrieve a digitized, high-quality online record within seconds – and an archived record within minutes. You save administrative time by simply keying in a log number for instant playback. You can even give your clients their own log numbers so they can dial in and listen to their program call recordings on their own, using interactive voice response tools, without the assistance of an agent.

Minimize Wrap Time & Improve Call Recording Accuracy: Digital recording reduces agent 'wrap time', so agents can move on to other calls immediately. The Nawader Recorder option also removes the potential for human recording errors, such as incorrect tape labeling and failure to turn the call recorder on or off by automatically starting and stopping recordings and assigning log numbers for storage.
Digital Recording

Reduce Operating Expenses: Eliminate the time and administrative costs of filing and maintaining audiotapes and recorders with Recorder. Instant online retrieval further extends your time and money savings with a streamlined process - paper documentation and tape shuffling is unnecessary. Recorder also allows you to perform verifications in-house, with immediate access to information, decreasing your outsourcing expenses.

Protect Your Business & Your Transactions: Recording transactions protect your company and your clients. Whether required by law or corporate policy, files can be reviewed instantly with the customer to verify what was said. Recorder keeps a verbatim record that can be used to resolve conflicts and clarify possible confusion. When used with Speech Analytics, Call Recording also allows you to identify trends and improve customer service.

Create Quality Management Programs for Added Quality Assurance: The Expanded Nawader QA functions work with Recorder to help you build quality management programs to review and score agent interactions and view screens and agent movements to improve workflow. QA Agents can be assigned to any station, or stations can be setup as dedicated QA stations in high-production environments. QA agents can see the data recorded during a call, as well as listen to the call recording. Recordings can be reviewed automatically for quality scoring, based on user-defined sampling criteria. QA scoring results are reported automatically to managers.


Interactive Voice Response (IVR)

Nawader IVR offers intelligent routing automated menus to callers to enhance interactions with fewer agent resources and lower costs, and gives customers access to instant information and rapid service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our IVR platform uses touch tone and voice commands to: 1) route calls with the Nawader ACD, 2) provide information to the caller, 3) collect information, and 4) perform processes such as providing an account balance or accepting an account payment. Nawader IVR is scalable, easy to setup, and customizable for both inbound and outbound contact applications. 

Provide Personalized Service: Inbound self-service allows callers to interact with the organization during and after hours, typically without the assistance of an agent. The growth of inbound IVR is being driven by increased center phone volumes, the need for faster, more efficient service, and cost savings. Nawader IVR solutions allow callers to interact with critical data in various databases.
Interactive Voice Response (IVR)

The IVR system can also gather caller information such as product orders, credit card information, as well as provide account or product information. Self service systems support large volumes of contacts without requiring costly workforce resources and provide timely, automated resolution of customer inquiries, automate complex processes, support 24/7 operations with voice mail, fax-on-demand, and multilingual services, and eliminate repetitive and costly agent tasks for common questions.

Automated Messaging: Outbound messaging allows the person called to answer questions, take surveys and more without an agent resource. Outbound IVR facilitates a range of markets including collections, telesales & lead generation, market research, alerts, group & community communications.

Utilize the Power of an Integrated System: The broad array of capabilities and advantages offered by this tool rival stand-alone, third-party IVR systems. Basic features include touch-tone routing (phone tree routing), which can be linked to skills based, DNIS, or call overflow routing. Expanded functionality delivers the ability to replay or 'speak' numbers, money amounts, dates and times, etc., and can integrate with an off-site mainframe system and with payment processing tools for automated billing and payment services.